In the Beginning there was Black…

BFA

So as soon as I had returned from my recent trip to Baltimore my wife and I had to start packing up our apartment as we were moving to a new place. She had unearthed these gems from somewhere, and I had all but forgotten they ever existed (Thanks, Mrs. Librarian). They were photocopied invites to my BFA review before I graduated from the Cleveland Institute of Art. I believe there were 4 different “title” variants, for no real reason, but I don’t recall what the other two were…

Leave a Reply

